X-mas tree

Dit weekend ben ik weer heerlijk aan het knutselen geweest. Dit keer een mixed-media-canvas om alvast in de kerstsfeer te komen!

This weekend I’ve been crafting again. This time I made a mixed media canvas to get ready for Christmas!img_3312

Participating in: Crafty Cardmakers, Make My Monday, 4 Crafty Chicks, The Paper Players, Love to Create, A Inky Mess.

4 gedachtes over “X-mas tree

  1. Love it. Beautiful Christmas tree. Thank you for joining us at Crafty Cardmakers this month. Hope to see you back here again soon. Judy DT

    Like

  2. I love your quirky Christmas tree canvas very much ;o) It makes me smile and I love the bright colours as well!!! Thank you so much for sharing with us at the Crafty Cardmakers ;o))) Have a wonderful Sunday and happy crafting, wishes you Maike

    Like

  3. Wat een ontzettend leuke kaart , ook de witte spetters op de kaart , heel mooi
    Dank je wel dat je mee doetmet de challange van polkadoodles
    Groetjes Corry DT lid polkadoodles

    Like

Plaats een reactie