Big butterfly

Wat hebben het een prachtige zomer! Ik had wel wat hobbyspullen meegenomen op vakantie, maar het was te warm ende verf droogde veel te snel, dus dat werd niks! Nu het aan het regenen is heb ik een hele goeie reden om me op te sluiten in mijn hobbykamer om eindelijk weer te gaan stempelen!

What a great summer we’re having! I took some craft stuff with me on holidays, but it was too warm and the paint dried too fast. Now, when it’s raining, I have a very good reason to lock myself up in my craft room to finally start stamping again!

Participating in: Creative Artiste Mixed Media, The Artistic Stamper, Lost Coast Designs, Mix It Up, Simon Says Stamp, Stampotique Designers Challenge, Paperminutes, Tuesday Throwdown.

9 gedachtes over “Big butterfly

  1. This is beautiful Harriet, I love your bold butterfly and the gorgeous background. Thank you so much for playing along with us at Lost Coast Designs, and have a very happy weekend. Sue xx

    Like

  2. Wow! Such a wonderful vintage design, Harriet! Love the fabulous colors and patterns and bold butterfly. Every single detail on this card is just amazing. Thank you so much for joining us at Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge!

    Marge
    ×

    Like

Plaats een reactie