Nieuwe spulletjes!

Zondag ben ik na jaren van afwezigheid weer eens op de stempelbeurs van Art Specially geweest. Wat was dat leuk! Ik heb mijn best gedaan om uit al dat moois het mooiste te kiezen, en ik ben blij met mijn nieuwe aanwinsten!

Op deze kaart heb ik de oxides gebruikt en de nieuwe polymeerstempels. Ik kende die nog niet, maar ze zijn echt prachtig!

10 gedachtes over “Nieuwe spulletjes!

  1. This is really lovely, great background technique and you’ve teamed it perfectly with these stamps. I always find C&S so difficult, but you’ve nailed it here! Thanks so much for sharing with us at Lost Coast Designs Portal To Creativity and have a fun week. Sue xx

    Like

  2. A beautiful and super elegant take on Spring. Love the movement of those dandelion heads and stunning colours. Thanks for playing along at AAA Cards this week.

    Like

Geef een reactie

